My Personal Brand Plan

To brand or not to brand…

I have been avoiding this topic for about as long as I can…but it appears that I can avoid no longer :(. I think like most people, I don’t want to limit myself or close any doors that I may want to enter one day in the future. Therefore I want my brand to evolve just like I do. Therefore, my plan is to learn and to share with you what I learn. Whether it be something I learn about myself, others, my profession or the world in general, I will share that with you. As I learn, I plan to pass my new knowledge or realizations on to you, if you care to read about them that is. If not, that’s ok too.

Here is a quick little presentation which includes some of my personal brand plan details…

SlideShare Presentation

~ by zofiaszaflarska on March 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
